“True Story” Of A Widow

Source: “True Story” Of A Widow

1 thought on ““True Story” Of A Widow”

  1. This is a true story: The death of my husband hurts so awfully bad. At times I just sit and think and wonder how things would be if he was still here. Sometimes I have my moments of crying, anger and confusion. Trying to digest this loss is very difficult. Cancer sucks and I hate cancer for what it did to my husband and our family. I feel we did not have a fair chance. We had so many obstacles and voices until trying to survive was a very rocky road. We only had two years of marriage and many did not validate our marriage. We hung in there together through our ups and downs. More “True Stories ” to come!

    Like

Leave a Reply

